Hermès’ First Week

Hermès‘ first week with me via instagram – e n j o y!

Can’t believe it’s been one week since I brought my baby Hermès home! He’s growing so fast and getting comfortable to his new home! Just like a new born, he constantly needs to be held, cuddled, and rocked to bed. He follows my every step  and takes every opportunity to sleep on my lap. Hermès is just so charming when he’s asleep and it melts my heart every time. Though I have lost countless hours of sleep (waking up every 2-3 hours at night to him crying, and then ending up sleeping with him on the kitchen floor) this week and my schedule basically revolves around him now, I wouldn’t change a thing! I love being a mommy to him! He’s been coming into work so that we could have more bonding time too – so much fun! Well, I’ve basically brought him everywhere this week anyways (grocery shopping, church, work…). Hope you all enjoyed the picture, Hermès 10x cuter in life!

Wishing everyone a wonderful week ahead!

bisous, Serena

3 comments

  1. Dang that thing is so small it belongs on a dim sum plate. That dog’s cuteness is criminal.

  2. Moons and Stars

    Thank for sharing the photos. He is too cute!

  3. Nancy

    MY HEART!!!

Leave a Reply

