“the lobster place” makes me happy

lobster roll + fresh oysters = happy girl

Finally getting the chance to slowly post all my eats from the New York FLIRT! Trip I went on almost 2 months go…time flies! During my week there, Hubert and I made two trips to the Chelsea Market to eat at The Lobster Place, where they have the most amazing lobster rolls and oysters! Soo fresh and delicious! There is a such an amazing selection of oysters to choose from! I mainly tried all the East Coast oysters: Hog Neck, Eagle Rocks, Watch Hills, Tauton Bays, Hammersleys, and Montauk Pearls ranging $1.20-1.80/ea, with a 20¢ shucking fee.

Chelsea Market
75 9th Ave
New York, NY 10011

I shall be back one day again

Cheers, Serena

Leave a Reply

