L’uvalla Balancing Day/Night Cream Giveaway

Quite a few of you have been asking about products I use in my daily routine and how I keep my skin so smooth and radiant. If you have been reading my blog, you will notice that I love my Melvita’s Argan Oil along with the process of discovering products which contain natural and high quality ingredients.  Over the past few months, I’ve been going L’uvalla crazy! I was introduced to L’uvalla not too long ago, and I have to admit…things have never been better!

L’uvalla is a luxurious treat from France, and its founders dedicate themselves in guaranteeing customers with a skincare collection that is combined with only the most pure and high quality ingredients. Their products create a skin care regimen that is visibly and physically effective to everyone and anyone (including guys)! In my LUV’in Me Some L’uvalla post, I introduced to my readers a wonderful Foaming Facial Cleanser that leaves my face feeling squeaky clean and looking radiantly glowing and toned!

In addition to the Foaming Facial Cleanser, I have also been using L’uvalla’s Balancing Day/Night Cream and wow, it’s amazing! It is an organic moisturizer that is super lightweight, yet keeps my face hydrated all day long. Rather than making my face feel all greasy and thick, this Balancing Cream creates a matte finish, leaving my skin feel smooth and refreshed throughout the day. Initially, I was not accustomed to the aroma of the moisturizer, but now I cannot imagine using any other product that does not include these therapeutic grade essential oils that give off that aroma.  Read more about the benefits of aromatherapy here! This amazing Balancing Cream uses Thyme, Clove Flower, and Cinnamon Bark to clear congestion and to balance oil production. My favorite part of this? The argan oil (duh!) that’s contained in this. Did you know that argan oil has twice amount of vitamin E that is in olive oil? Just when you think that it doesn’t get any better than this, it does! This Balancing Cream also delivers the rest of these results:

  • Boost Collagen Production
  • Improve Skin Tone
  • Neutralize Free Radicals
  • Balance Sebum Production
  • Increase Cell Regeneration
  • Clear Congestion

All of that sounds pretty amazing huh? Well, today, I am happy to announce that one of my lucky readers will be receiving one of my favorite products: a bottle of  L’uvalla’s Balancing Day/Night Cream (valued at $48.99 a bottle)! What moisturizer are you currently using right now? If you answer that question and enter the contest correctly, you are on your way to winning a bottle of my absolute favorite organic moisturizer!

Contest Rules:
{1} Must be a Resident of the US
{2} Click the “Facebook Like” button below and share on your wall
{3} “Like” the QOOMUI facebook page
{4} “Like” L’uvalla on facebook and/or follow @Luvalla on twitter
{5} Complete one of the methods of entry below
{6} Enter by 11:59 PST; July 8, 2012.

Methods of entry:
{1} Answer below
{2} Tweet “I just entered a @qoomui giveaway! I want some @Luvalla now! ”
-OR-
{1} Answer below
{2} Answer under this post on the QOOMUI facebook page

**I will be picking 1 random respondent, so do not worry about your answers**

Goodluck!

Yours, Serena

 

18 comments

  1. Q: What moisturizer are you currently using right now?
    A: Shiseido Men Total Revitalizer.

  2. Ans: Olay regenerist micro-sculpting cream

  3. lescandy

    I am using Nuance’s day lotion SPF 30! Thank you for the generous giveaway

  4. Nadia

    Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

  5. jtracy09

    I use Olay’s Complete and Kiehl’s Rosa Artica!

  6. Aveeno’s Positively Radiant Tinted Moisturizer

  7. cmi

    Clinique moisture surge and amore pacific hydrating spray

  8. hubdat

    Nothing i use all water

  9. Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer with Vitamins E & B3, SPF 15

  10. L’oreal 360 degrees.

  11. John

    nothing!

  12. I use Alba Sea Plus Renewal Cream!
    I did everything that was required + tweeted it. Thank you :)
    floatingpyramids@gmail.com

  13. Sophie

    Aveeno

  14. Ivy

    Cetaphil® Moisturizing Lotion and Sana Hadanomy Deep Lotion

  15. Anita

    Korres Pomegranate Balancing Cream-Gel

  16. Terry

    garnier moisture rescue

Leave a Reply

