FLIRT! Purr-fect FlirtGirl Leopard Photo Contest Winner!!!

Yes, I am estatic to announce that I am officially the FLIRT! Purr-fect FlirtGirl Leopard Photo Contest Winner!!! I can’t believe that my first trip to NYC will be spent shopping with The Glamourai Kelly Framel, while receiving a goody bag filled with FLIRT! Cosmetics. You can probably imagine that I was skipping, jumping, and screaming all over my house when I first got news of this…THANK YOU FLIRT! Cosmetics and The Glamourai for choosing me, I feel so honored!

Check out my “Some Leopard Loving” post to see my entry for the FLIRT! Purr-fect FlirtGirl Leopard Photo Contest!

Off to jump, skip, and scream around some more! Hope y’all have a wonderful weekend!

Love, Serena

6 comments

  1. !!!! congratulations! Be excited for NYC!!

  2. you’re welcome hahaha ;) congratulations!

  3. Congratulations! La duree, shake shack you’ll get to visit them all now!

  4. Pingback: bebe’s 21st birthday brunch at bill’s cafe « q o o m u i

Leave a Reply

