Some Leopard Loving

And my Leopard Fetish continues…well actually this was my submission for the  FLIRT!’s photo contest to win a trip to NYC and a shopping spree with Kelly Framel, the celebrated blogger of The Glamourai! Yes, I know it’s a long shot… but having a wardrobe filled with leopard prints, being an avid reader of Kelly Framel’s blog, and being a fan of FLIRT!’s cosmetics, I knew I couldn’t pass up this perfect opportunity!

Wearing: Theory – Blazer, CottonOn – Leopard Romper (Bday present from BFF Kamelican!), Vintage Skinny Hook Belt, Bvlgari – Sunglasses, Betsey Johnson – Leopard Bling Watch (also seen in this POST), Forever 21 – Fedora, Givenchy – Pendant Necklace & Pearl Necklace, and Stuart Weitzman – Golden Oval Serpent Sandals!

Enjoy! 

3 comments

  1. William Chui

    I’m sure you are gonna win it and kick some ass!!!!!

Leave a comment