Dagniaux Artisan Glacier {Best Pear Sorbet}


Found in 1923, Dagniaux is known for their fine ice-cream and sorbets made with top-quality ingredients. They also sell cakes, macaroons, and other goodies that I have yet to try, but I’m sure it’s just as outstanding as their ice-cream and sorbets!


A selection of the many ice cream and sorbet flavors there…

Discover all of Dagniaux’s sorbet flavors (I love their sorbets)! Apricot, Pineapple, Banana, Beer Cht’i, Beer, Kriek, Fruit cocktail, Blackcurrant, Lemon, Lime, Coconut, Cocktail of red fruits, Strawberry, Forest Strawberry, Raspberry, Passion fruit, Cherry, Kalamansi, Lychee, Mandarin, Mando, Marc de Champagne, Melon, Fresh mint, Blood Orange, Pink Grapefruit, Peach, Bush Peach, Pina colada, Pear, Apple, Rhubarb, Sake, Tomato basil, Thyme, Plum wine, Yuzu


After 15 minutes of indecisiveness, I hesitantly chose pear and strawberry sorbet! Ohmygoodness…the pear was d i v i n e (strawberry was superb too, but I still can’t get over how delightfully perfect tasting the pear was)! Hands down one of the best sorbets I’ve had in my life…the taste of pear and strawberry was soo pure…it is no joke when they say that their products are made with quality. My mouth is watering as I write about this.

Boutique Dagniaux
15 rue de la collégiale
59000 Lille – France

Best,
Serena

2 comments

  1. Caleb

    It seems that I became a fan of this site

  2. kam

    It’s the second time when i’ve seen your site. I can see lots of hard work has gone in to it. It’s actually good.

Leave a Reply

