European Caffeine High


Café Verlet
256 Rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris, France


Nespresso Boutique
32 Rue Lepelletier
59000 Lille, France


CARI-MALI
701 Boulevard Raymond Poincaré
62400 Béthune, France


Casa Tino
43 Rue Tolbiac
75013 Paris, France

Yummmy…how I miss this!!! Who knew that these teensy-weensy, delicate expresso teacups contain such pleasure and fondness for my taste-buds :) I am definitely a coffee and expresso lover…but I don’t just consume any caffeine I can lay my hands on! Gotta love the chocolates that come with these too! C’est délicieux..

xoxo,
Serena

One comment

  1. yummm i want this! i need to buy myself a ticket to france!

Leave a Reply

