Essie’s “Cute As A Button” French Tips

All summer (well, not all summer but…) I had a tiny obsession with Essie’s “Cute As A Button” polish. This polish is a cute yet classy color of candy pink with a hint of coral, a perfect color that goes with almost any outfit and definitely makes your nails go unnoticed! I just wasn’t able to put this color away as fall was finally rolling in this week… So, I decided to give my nails a bit of a twist using this color one more time!!! Instead of doing the usual white manicured french tips, I thought I’d give “Cute As a Button” a try! I then decided to make the colors feel less candy-like by adding some golden speckles of bling on the tips! Not a bad idea I must say!

Enjoy and Ciao!
Serena

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Spring fling with Essie’s Van D’Go | qoomui

  2. Pingback: Essie’s “Carousel Coral” « q o o m u i

Leave a Reply

